Haberler

Genel Sekreterlik

Fehmi YILDIZGenel Sekreterfehmiyildiz@btb.org.tr
Hande CEYLANGenel Sekreter Yardımcısıhceylan@btb.org.tr
Ziya İKİZMuamelat, Muh. ve Mali işler Şefiziyaikiz@btb.org.tr
Şenda DOĞAN ZEYBELYönetici Asistanısdogan@btb.org.tr
Alper ÖLMEZKalite / Bilgi İşlem / Sicil Memuruaolmez@btb.org.tr
Murat NEZİROĞLUMuamelat ve İstatistik Memurumneziroglu@btb.org.tr
Faruk BAHTİYARMuamelat Memurufbahtiyar@btb.org.tr
Güngör YILDIRIRMuamelat Memurugyildirir@btb.org.tr
İsmail DALKILIÇMuamelat Memuruismaildalkilic@btb.org.tr
Ayşe PARMAKOĞULLARIMuamelat ve İstatistik Memuruaysep@btb.org.tr
İsmail CANMuamelat Memuruican@btb.org.tr
Ali TETİKGenel İdare Görevlisi

Copyright © Bursa Ticaret Borsası, Tüm Hakları Saklıdır.

X